Click for more information Aquatic News

Aquatic news provides periodic updates about aquatic invasive species projects, programs, research, and events in Montana and the region.

Click Here to watch the video

Click to Learn More

No records returned.

Click for more information New Highway 2 Inspections

Blackfeet Boat Launch Sign   Flathead Basin Commission is partnering with the Blackfeet Tribe to operate a unique aquatic invasive species prevention program. Click on the image to learn more about the program.

Home Page | Aquatic News | Issues Facing the Flathead Basin | New Highway 2 Inspections | Get Involved |


Caryn Miske Executive Director
Flathead Basin Commission
655 Timberwolf Parkway
Kalispell Montana 59901
406-240-3453 e-mail:


Montana Photography provided by Michael Hewston
Click Here Designs Website Development